I was going to send this to a friend ….

I decided he had enough to handle on his own plate!

I thought I would put it here instead.

Even an intelligent mind can only take so many changes [Redacted] ….. I feel like I am needing respite in my armor again.
One face for Hubby
One face for the youngest
One face for the oldest and
One face for work ….
I’m not entirely sure I have energy left for one face for me …
when I smile at one thing someone takes it as a ‘slight’ and I get called all sorts of ‘blue’ – ever heard damned if you do, damned if you don’t? I’m not one to complain …. but Damn!
3 thoughts on “I was going to send this to a friend ….

Leave a Reply

